Shop
Customer Reviews
Allen's Florist and Pottery Shop
Local Watertown, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always on time and always been there for us. Recommended for couples who on long distance like deployed or even going out of country for work. Just give the date and choice which one you want to send. That it. They even remind you if you want to send personal message before the date. They're service wonderful and they treat as family.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

It couldn’t ask for anything more. I had a different request from the norm and the person who answered the home made it look super easy. I was awesome that I was calling from a deployment and they took care of everything.
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

She loved the arrangement. It was beautiful and it contained just the right amount of her favorite flowers. It made her day! Your prompt and swift processing of my last minute order shows that you are a professional shop. This is why I keep coming back to you guys and continue to order from Alabama. Thank you!
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was delivered promptly and looked exactly as described on website- beautiful! Ordering was easy and quick - thank you for your service and quality product!
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Prompt and well done! Thank you.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and delivery.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Nice selection of flowers and I appreciated receiving a confirmation email once they we're delivered.
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered flowers late friday night for a funeral on monday. requested they be delivered by a certain time monday which they were. the family of the deceased remarked how beautiful they were. would use allen's again.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2017, 7:22 am

Thank You, Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Watertown, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Allen's Florist and Pottery Shop
1092 Coffeen Street
Watertown, NY. 13601
Local: (315) 786-6300

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase