Shop
Customer Reviews
Allen's Florist and Pottery Shop
Local Watertown, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

They were BEAUTIFUL and she loved them. It was her 21st Birthday ❤️ Thank you for making her day special
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received a very nice arrangement for my birthday. Keep up the good work.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Oct 19, 2018, 8:23 am

Thank You very much for the nice review. Please let us know if we may help you in the future.
Date: Aug 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

They are gorgeous
Date: Jul 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I really enjoyed the flower arrangement. It was so beautiful. I love the blue flowers. There was only a slight issue of it being delivered to the wrong office building, but I'm not sure if that was an error on my husband's or my part or not. Would highly recommend!
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I thought the arrangement was well done and the flowers were fresh. thank you
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

The recipient sent a picture of the arrangement. We were both happy.
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

What a wonderful shop! Rhonda was most helpful and the flowers that were sent to my friend in Evans Mills were magnificent. I will definitely be calling Allen’s again.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

It was so easy to order online and I really appreciated that the I got an email saying the flowers were delivered. My mom thought they were so beautiful! Also, the delivery driver was very happy and positive which makes the experience even better!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were gorgeous! Delivery on time
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter sent the most beautiful arrangement to me for Mother's Day from your location, it is absolutely wonderful, me co workers were most impressed with the lovely purple colors and the fact the flowers were able to be seen from the front and also to the back, where normally it is just greens. Great Job, thank you, my daughter was pleased on her selection as well.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Gorgeous.
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful but the customer service was above and beyond! Thank you so much for making sure my friend got her flowers and double checking each time I called! I will definitely be ordering again in the future!!
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was easy to shop for the flowers that I sent to my mother from your website. You had many choices of arrangements pictured for me to pick from. I never saw the flowers that were delivered to my mother, but she told me that they were beautiful.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2018, 8:35 am

Thank You, we are glad that your mom enjoyed her beautiful flowers, please let us know if we may help you in the future. It was our pleasure.
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am very pleased with my order, the timely manner in which it was delivered and the satisfaction of the person whom it was delivered to. Thanks so much. This was my first order and I know I will be very apt to use your flower shop in the future.
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were delivered in a timely manner and looked the same as the picture from which I ordered them. Many thanks.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

These guys are the best. We sent an order to our daughter in New york we are in Kentucky. They were so helpful to make it special. People like this are rare. 5 stars all the way!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Nice arrangement,which lasted a long time. Great job!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Friendly, flowers are fresh and quality was 100% very good
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers! Timely delivery. Job well done!
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Quick and Easy! Thank you!
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and as shown in the picture! Delivery was in a very timely manner! Thank you very much!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always on time and always been there for us. Recommended for couples who on long distance like deployed or even going out of country for work. Just give the date and choice which one you want to send. That it. They even remind you if you want to send personal message before the date. They're service wonderful and they treat as family.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

It couldn’t ask for anything more. I had a different request from the norm and the person who answered the home made it look super easy. I was awesome that I was calling from a deployment and they took care of everything.
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

She loved the arrangement. It was beautiful and it contained just the right amount of her favorite flowers. It made her day! Your prompt and swift processing of my last minute order shows that you are a professional shop. This is why I keep coming back to you guys and continue to order from Alabama. Thank you!
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was delivered promptly and looked exactly as described on website- beautiful! Ordering was easy and quick - thank you for your service and quality product!
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Prompt and well done! Thank you.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and delivery.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Nice selection of flowers and I appreciated receiving a confirmation email once they we're delivered.
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered flowers late friday night for a funeral on monday. requested they be delivered by a certain time monday which they were. the family of the deceased remarked how beautiful they were. would use allen's again.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2017, 7:22 am

Thank You, Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Watertown, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Allen's Florist and Pottery Shop
1092 Coffeen Street
Watertown, NY. 13601
Local: (315) 786-6300

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase